Search This Blog

Saturday, March 11, 2006

NCAA East Region Tournament

The University of Charleston will be hosting the 2006 NCAA East Region Women's Basketball Tournament. The winner of the tournament will progress to the Elite Eight in Hot Springs, Ark., where the 2006 NCAA National Champion will be crowned.

Participating teams include No. 3 nationally-ranked University of Charleston, No. 6 nationally-ranked Glenville State, Anderson, S.C., Californina (Pa.), Wheeling Jesuit, West Liberty State, Barton (N.C), and Edinboro (Pa.).

[The Full 64-Team Bracket]

No comments:

Walrus Archive